I’m just about to spend a few hours determining how best to eliminate my awareness of the internet to the barest minimum required for the conduct of my business, and presently believe that I’ll be terminating my various antisocial media accounts to accomplish that end. Please know that I personally value those of you who’ve engaged with me and my insane scribblings over the years, and wish for you the very best that life has to offer. If I leave this here Voidpress thing, I’ll dearly miss you all.

Be well, friends and neighbors, and remember to duck.

Leave a Reply

