A Little Morning Music

I like the concept of the song, but I’m not so sure how favorably it plays out in the really world. I mean, what happens if you caution someone who’s already brainwashed to avoid becoming brainwashed? He becomes even more committed to the falsehoods he’s already got, and that much less inclined to consider hard facts.

I had more to say, this morning before sunrise, but two of the servers I administer came under attack and one of them is still under attack. I’ve got a bit more to do to fully protect the second one, so I’m outta here.

Be well, friends and neighbors!

4 thoughts on “A Little Morning Music

Leave a Reply

