The FFF Dance

One of my clients committed the cardinal sin of email marketing today: Going completely off topic to promote something totally unrelated to what the recipients signed up for. I received a copy of it and jumped up out of my chair to do the “fuck Fuck FUCK!” dance. The thing being promoted is some kind of passive income scheme. From the heart of the message:

Wouldn’t you like to have the freedom to do or not do anything you desire? To do that, you need to have a way to create residual passive income. You can do this through the distribution of a unique product or service.

You need to plug yourself into a proven SYSTEM that you can operate from your home, using your computer and phone, that will generate enough additional income over the next 10 years to safeguard you and your family’s financial future.

I have found a time-tested, home-based funding vehicle that does just that.

A little further along:

You will be helping others flourish and prosper and at the same time accomplish the same for yourself.

A move like that is what we used to call in the Air Force “a career decision”. I really do hope that my client doesn’t call me before, oh, Tuesday or so, because I’ve worked hard to get them a stellar mail sender reputation — and I like receiving that reliable check every month for the prepaid service contract, too.

I ain’t quite danced out yet, so fuck Fuck FUCK!

 

6 thoughts on “The FFF Dance

    1. happierheathen Post author

      If it’s all the same to you, I’d just as soon not.

      Still, I thank you most sincerely for coming around to add some fucks to my blog. It fucking needed a few fucking more.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

